Sailing Holidays

Festive Opening times

If you are battling with winter weather, here's a photo to remind you that you could be sailing in the idyllic Caribbean and a photo of our office in the snow!

Over the Festive Season our office opening hours will be:

Sat 23 Dec - 10am - 3pm
Sun 24 Dec - Closed 
Mon 25 Dec - Closed
Tue 26 Dec - Closed
Wed 27 Dec - 9am - 5:30pm
Thu 28 Dec - 9am - 5:30pm
Fri 29 Dec - 9am - 5:30pm
Sat 30 Dec - 10am - 3pm
Sun 31 Dec - Closed
Mon 01 Jan - Closed
Tue 02 Jan normal office hours resume for 2018.

E-mail us on charter@nautilusyachting.com or send us a Quick Quote form. We'll reply as soon as we are back in the office.

Don't miss out on Early Booking Offers which end 31 December. 

powered by blue spark*
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn StumbleUpon Digg Delicious Google bookmarks